This is a basic source for general interest and scholarly journals, covering the social sciences, humanities, general science, multicultural studies, education and more.
Business Source Complete provides access to general interest and scholarly articles in the areas of business, management, economics, finance, banking, accounting and more.
The Chronicle is a source of news, information and jobs for college and university faculty members and administrators and Academe Today, the daily email newsletter.
This is a major database in the fields of communication and mass media. It includes coverage of articles related to mass media, as well as major journalism reviews, recent encyclopedias, and handbooks in the area of communications studies.
Alternate Name(s)
Ebook Central has a collection of over 150,000 authoritative ebooks in a range of subjects from the world's top publishers. Use it to quickly and easily find relevant ebooks and chapters.
Individual registration is required. With your account, you will have full access to the extensive breaking news, world news, and multimedia of The New York Times.
Swank Digital Campus provides colleges and universities with the largest academic streaming collection of its kind. With over 25,000 films, documentaries and TV shows, Swank Digital Campus simplifies film distribution by providing faculty and students a legal streaming resource both on and off campus. Films available via SWANK are being used as a part of course curriculum.
Alternate Name(s)
Wall Street Journal Digital Edition
SNC faculty, staff, and students can access The Wall Street Journal Digital Editions through an academic site license provided by the Mulva Library. For more information on setting up an account see our FAQ:
Washington Post @ SNC offers unlimited digital access to WashingtonPost.com from the school’s network and its expert reporting and analysis from Washington and around the world, including award-winning investigative coverage and editorial commentary. See our FAQ for more info:
This database allows searching of the library collections in our community and worldwide. Place requests for materials owned by other libraries with the "Request Through Document Delivery" button.
New / Trial Databases
Loading...
We are not evaluating any trial resources at this time.
